Release: 31-03-2023

Regular price € 29,99

Three-time Grammy Award nominee, songwriter, actor and model Natalie Imbruglia released Male back in  2015 as her fifth studio album. The album is a collection of famous songs by male artists, including Cat Stevens, Damien Rice, Tom Petty, Pete Townsend, and Zac Brown amongst others. The album is produced by Billy Mann, who has also worked with Pink, John Legend, Celine Dion, Martina McBride, and Sting.

The album features the single "Instant Crush", which was her first single in six years and was originally recorded by Daft Punk and Julian Casablancas (The Strokes).

Male is available as a limited edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on translucent magenta coloured vinyl and includes a 4-page booklet.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Includes 4-page booklet
  • Fifth studio album with cover versions of famous tracks by male artists
  • Featuring a cover of "Instant Crush" by Daft Punk, "Friday I'm In Love" by The Cure, and "Only Love Can Break Your Heart" by Neil Young a.o.


RELEASE DATE: March 31, 2023

    SIDE A
    1. Instant Crush
    2. Cannonball
    3. The Summer
    4. I Will Follow You into the Dark
    5. Goodbye in His Eyes
    6. Friday I'm in Love

    SIDE B
    1. Naked as We Came
    2. Let My Love Open the Door
    3. Only Love Can Break Your Heart
    4. I Melt with You
    5. The Waiting
    6. The Wind