Release: 18-08-2023

Normale prijs € 32,99

The Arockalypse is the third studio album by Finnish rock band Lordi. It includes the hit single "Hard Rock Hallelujah", which won the Eurovision Song Contest 2006 for Finland. The album was certified with a triple Platinum status in Finland, Gold in Germany, and Sweden. It reached the number one chart position in Finland, Sweden, and Greece.  

The Arockalypse has several guest appearances: Dee Snider and Jay Jay French from Twisted Sister, Udo Dirkschneider from Accept/U.D.O. and Bruce Kulick from Kiss.  

The Arockalypse is available as a limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on flaming coloured vinyl and includes an insert. Also, this special edition contains a unique storyboard insert of the videoclip of “Hard Rock Hallelujah” (sketches drawn by Mr. Lordi himself!), which is exclusively available at this Lordi Shop.  


RELEASE DATE: August 18, 2023
All pre-orders will be shipped several days before the official release date. 


  • 180 audiophile vinyl
  • Includes insert
  • Contains Shop exclusive storyboard insert of "Hard Rock Hallelujah" videoclip
  • Triple Platinum certified album that reached No.1 in Finland, Sweden, and Greece
  • Featuring "Hard Rock Hallelujah", the winning song of the Eurovision Song Contest 2006
  • Limited edition of 1000 individually numbered copies on flaming coloured vinyl

Side A

1. SCG3 Special Report

2. Bringing Back The Balls To Rock

3. The Deadite Girls Gone Wild

4. The Kids Who Wanna Play With The Dead

5. It Snows In Hell

6. Who's Your Daddy

Side B

1. Hard Rock Hallelujah

2. They Only Come Out At Night

3. The Chainsaw Buffet

4. Good To Be Bad

5. The Night Of The Loving Dead

6. Supermonstars (The Anthem Of The Phantoms)