Normale prijs € 27,99

Promised Land is the twenty-first studio album by world famous American singer and musician Elvis Presley, originally released on January 8, 1975, Elvis' 40th birthday. It reached number 47 on the Billboard Top 200 and number one on the Billboard Top Country Chart. The album spawned two hit singles: “If You Talk in Your Sleep” and title track “Promised Land”, the latter of which was also used for the 1997 sci-fi comedy film Men in Black. Promised Land remains a timeless classic by the King of Rock and Roll.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Featuring the singles “If You Talk In Your Sleep” & “Promised Land”
  • Black vinyl



Side A

  1. Promised Land
  2. There's A Honky Tonk Angel (Who Will Take Me Back In)
  3. Help Me
  4. Mr. Songman
  5. Love Song Of The Year

Side B

  1. It's Midnight
  2. Your Love's Been A Long Time Coming
  3. If You Talk In Your Sleep
  4. Thinking About You
  5. You Asked Me To