2 Brothers On The 4th Floor - Dreams (30th anniversary edition)

Regular price € 32,99

Dutch Eurodance group 2 Brothers On The 4th Floor was founded in 1990, when the two brothers Bobby and Martin Boer started experimenting with music in a small bedroom in their parental apartment on the 4th floor. Together with rapper Da Smooth Baron MC and singer Peggy “The Duchess” they released their first single “Can't Help Myself” that same year, which became an international hit in 1991. In 1992, they released their debut album Dreams, which featured several international charting hits: "Never Alone" with D-Rock (René Philips) and Des'Ray (Desirée Manders), "Let Me Be Free" and "Dreams". The latter became a charting single in 23 countries.

Dreams is available as a 30th anniversary edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on crystal clear coloured vinyl. Its D-side features an exclusive "2 Brothers On The 4th Floor Mix" by Ben Liebrand.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Gatefold sleeve
  • Featuring “Dreams”, “Let Me Be Free”, “Never Alone” & “Turn Da Music Up” a.o.
  • Side D contains exclusive bonus mix by Ben Liebrand
  • 30th anniversary edition of 1500 individually numbered copies on crystal clear coloured vinyl


Side A

  1. Dreams (Will Come Alive)
  2. Never Alone
  3. I Can’t Believe It
  4. Let Me Be Free
  5. Feel So Good

Side B

  1. Do It
  2. Dance With Me
  3. Smile
  4. Can’t Help Myself
  5. Turn Da Music Up

 Side C

  1. Dreams (Will Come Alive) (Twenty 4 Seven Trance Mix)
  2. Never Alone (Beats ‘R’ Us Mix)
  3. Turn Da Music Up (Beats 'R' Us Mix)

 Side D

  1. 2 Brothers On The 4th Floor Mix by Ben Liebrand
  • Can’t Help Myself
  • Turn Da Music Up
  • Never Alone
  • Fly (Through The Starry Night)
  • Wonderful Feeling
  • Dreams (Will Come Alive)
  • Real-X
  • There’s A Key
  • Come Take My Hand
  • Mirror Of Love
  • Fairytales