Regular price € 22,99


Belgian electronic pop/trip hop band Hooverphonic have been actively making music since ’95. Since then, they have released eleven studio albums, including the 2016 album In Wonderland. At the time of these recordings, the band had no permanent vocalist and decided to record the album with several guest vocalists, who all co-wrote their tunes. An international company emerged, including the French Émilie Satt, Belgian Christa Jérôme, Dutch Tjeerd Bomhof and the British Bird, Felix Howard and Litlo Tinz. In addition to a versatile company, they also recorded the tracks at different locations, like a small Norwegian island, a town near Milan, a London living room and their Belgian studio. The album includes the singles “Badaboum”, “I Like The Way I Dance” and “Hiding In A Song”.

In Wonderland is available as a Sound Factory shop exclusive edition of 300 individually numbered copies on Dark Clouds coloured vinyl and includes a printed innersleeve with lyrics.

  • 180 gram audiophile vinyl
  • Including printed innersleeve with lyrics
  • 2016 album feat. the singles 'Badaboum' (Featuring Émilie Satt and Litlo Tinz), 'I Like The Way I Dance' & 'Hiding In A Song'
  • Sound Factory exclusive edition of 300 indivudually numbered copies on 'Dark Clouds' marbled vinyl

Release date: July 8, 2022

Please note:
All pre-orders are shipped a few days prior to release date.

If you place an order with both pre-order items and items in stock, your entire order will be shipped on the latest pre-order date of any of the pre-ordered items. If you do not wish to wait, please place separate orders.


Side A

  1. In Wonderland (ft. Bird)
  2. I Like The Way I Dance (ft. Bird)
  3. Badaboum (ft. Emilie Satt, Litlo Tinz)
  4. Cocaine Kids (ft. Emilie Satt, Litlo Tinz)
  5. Deep Forest (ft. Christa Jérôme)

Side B

  1. Thin Line (ft. Christa Jérôme)
  2. Hiding in a song (ft. Tjeerd Bomhof)
  3. Praise Be (ft. Tjeerd Bomhof)
  4. God's Gift (ft. Felix Howard)
  5. Moving (ft. Felix Howard)